Contact and Showrooms Interga S.P.A

INTERGA S.r.l.

 

Via Vittorio Veneto, 67/B
I - 39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Tel. +39 0472 270 777
Fax. +39 0472 208 700
info@interga.it

P.IVA IT00624650214

 

CONTACTS

 

Submarine London

Stefano Fina
+39 335 576 18 89

stefano.fina@interga.it

Gola Classics Accessories

Jakob Khuen
+39 0472 27 07 21

Jakob.Khuen@interga.it

Maurizio Camillo
+39 349 239 01 62

maurizio.camillo@interga.it

Gola Classics Footwear

Stefano Botte
+39 349 239 01 57

stefano.botte@interga.it

Franz Gartner
+39 0472/ 27 07 77

franz.gartner@interga.it

Tèo Jasmin Accessories

Maurizio Camillo
+39 349 239 01 62

maurizio.camillo@interga.it

Jakob Khuen
+39 0472 27 07 21

Jakob.Khuen@interga.it

Hummel Footwear & Sport

Stefano Botte
+39 349 239 01 57

stefano.botte@interga.it

Russell Athletic

Stefano Fina
+39 335 576 18 89

stefano.fina@interga.it

Dupè

Davide Brunello
+39 331 219 13 24

davide.brunello@interga.it

Uhlsport

Maurinho Ernandes
+39 346 639 51 18

maurinho.ernandes@interga.it

Daehlie

Davide Brunello
+39 331 219 13 24

davide.brunello@interga.it

KARITRAA

Davide Brunello
+39 331 219 13 24

davide.brunello@interga.it

BULA

Davide Brunello
+39 331 219 13 24

davide.brunello@interga.it


HI-TEC

Filippo Carmagnani
+39 340 640 23 19

filippo.carmagnani@interga.it

MAGNUM

Filippo Carmagnani
+39 340 640 23 19

filippo.carmagnani@interga.it

The Pack Society

Maurizio Camillo
+39 349 239 01 62

maurizio.camillo@interga.it

Custo Barcelona

Maurizio Camillo
+39 349 239 01 62

maurizio.camillo@interga.it